HOLIDAYS

The information presented here may change. Please check holiday specific pages and fliers for more information or call 914-736-1203. 

VALENTINE'S DAY– Monday, February 14, 2022

  • Regular Menu & Dinner Specials

  • Reservations Suggested

 

ST. PATRICK'S DAYThursday, March 17, 2022

  • Regular Menu & Corned Beef & Cabbage Specials

  • Bar Specials

  • Hours: 4pm - 9pm

  • Happy Hour: 4pm - 6pm

 

EASTER SUNDAY– Sunday, April 17, 2022

  • CLOSED

 

MOTHER'S DAY – Sunday, May 8, 2022

  • Prix Fixe Menu Brunch & Dinner

  • Take Out Not Available 

  • Regular menu not available

 

FATHER'S DAY – Sunday, June 19, 2022

  • Regular Menu with many specials

 

INDEPENDENCE DAY – Monday, July 4, 2022

  • CLOSED 

THANKSGIVING – Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • TBD

 BRUNCH WITH SANTA – Sunday, December TBD

  • Reservations from 11am-2pm

  • Special Brunch Menu

 

CHRIMSTMAS EVE – Saturday, December 24, 2022

  • Seafood Buffet

  • Special Take Out Menu

  • Regular Menu not Available

 

CHRISTMAS DAY – Sunday, December 25, 2022

  • CLOSED

 

NEW YEARS EVE – Saturday, December 31, 2022

  • Regular Menu & Dinner Specials

  • Dinner 4-9pm

 

NEW YEARS DAY – Sunday, January 1, 2023

  • Regular Menu & Dinner Specials

  • Brunch 12 - 4pm

  • Dinner Closed